logo_emergen-cy_WEB.png
Heading 6
image (1).jpg
logo_emergen-cy_Star_White_WEB.png

Emergen-Cy

The only contact you need when technology fails and you are in a cyber crisis.
Our Offer

As first responders in cyber security, we assist you when you are confronted with a cyber-crisis and link you with the right specialists for your situation.

Emergen-cy brings cyber security expertise to businesses of all sizes. Since we are vendor and partner agnostic, we will connect you with the right person to find the right resolution, keeping your needs in mind.

Our Promise

Our human approach to cybersecurity emergencies offers a rapid, trusted and organized assistance to complex and difficult situations. Our commitment is to provide an industry leading customer experience and minimize the impact on your business.

Why Us?

We are a group of Cyber experts with combined experience of over 150+ years in cyber security, primarily spent in the corporate world. We believe it is time for businesses of all sizes to have access to this expertise, preventing them from cyber and financial crises. Our role is to be present and guide you every step of the way.

The one contact you need when cyber threats become reality.
With our human approach, we strive to offer a service that will minimize the impact of a cybersecurity crisis accessible to organizations of all sizes. We believe in a world where there is an accessible solution to every cybersecurity crisis.

logo_emergen-cy_WEB.png
Heading 6
image (1).jpg
logo_emergen-cy_Star_White_WEB.png

Obtenez de l'aide en matière de cybersécurité pour votre entreprise dès maintenant

  • Inscrivez-vous maintenant et parlez à un spécialiste de la cybersécurité en aussi peu que quatre heures
  • Économisez des milliers de dollars par rapport à l'embauche directe d'un spécialiste de la cybersécurité
  • Obtenez de l'aide pour protéger et développer votre entreprise
  • Travaillez avec un spécialiste expérimenté de la cybersécurité dans votre région
Notre offre

En tant que premier répondant en cyber sécurité, nous vous assistons lors d'une cyber-crise et vous mettons en contact avec le partenaire spécialisé selon le type de situation.

Emergen-Cy apporte son expertise en matière de cybersécurité aux entreprises de toutes tailles et est agnostique quant aux fournisseurs et partenaires ; nous travaillons pour le client. Nous vous mettrons en contact avec la bonne personne pour une résolution limitant les dégâts.

Notre promesse

Nous offrons un service humain qui minimisera l'impact d'une crise de cybersécurité aux organisations de toutes tailles. Nous croyons en un monde où il existe une solution accessible à chaque crise de cybersécurité.

Pourquoi nous ?

Nous sommes un groupe d'experts en cybersécurité avec un collectif cumulant plus de 150 ans d'expérience dans ce domaine. Nous pensons qu'il est temps pour les entreprises de toutes tailles d'avoir accès à cette expertise en temps de crise. Nous voulons éviter que les entreprises souffrent d'importantes répercussions financières à la suite d'une cybercrise. Nous vous guiderons le moment venu pour la traverser.

Support Call
 
Le seul contact dont vous avez besoin
lorsque les cyber-menaces deviennent réalité !
Un être humain vous aidera et répondra à vos questions.

Nous offrons un service qui minimisera l'impact d'une crise de cybersécurité accessible aux organisations de toutes tailles. Nous croyons en un monde où il existe une solution accessible à chaque crise de cybersécurité.